Proud to serve

Board Meeting Schedule

  • All meetings will be held in the Grapeland HS Library

    6:00 PM Closed Session; 6:45 Regular Session
     

    Monday, August 20, 2018 

    Monday, September 17, 2018

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    Monday, November 26, 2018

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Special Meeting Team of 8 Training

    Monday, December 17, 2018

    Monday, January 21, 2019

    Monday, February 25, 2019

    Monday, March 25, 2019

    Monday, April 25, 2019

    Monday, May 30, 2019

    Monday, June 17, 2019

    Monday, July 15, 2019

    Monday, August 19, 2019